The Pumpkin Show

Hi this is a post about what I am doing at the Pumpkin Show. I am really excited. I am going to rid  rides there, I am going to eat cheese on a stick, cotton candy, funnel cake, caramel apples, and other stuff. I am going to stay up town and camp in a camper and the camper is right next to my Aunt Mary’s house. I am going to rid rides with my boyfriend Garrett, my best friends Maddie, Hannah, Sarah, Abi, Lizzie, Bri, my two brothers, and some other people.

I am in the parade with the cheerleaders and foot ball players on Wednesday . We can get pumpkin pies see the biggest pumpkin at the pumpkin show. My dad’s old wife comes down every year to see me I am glad she does because I really miss her. Her name is Haley. I can’t wait to see her. I might get to see my little brother Zayne, my dad RJ, and my step mom Emily. Also I might see my cousins and my Aunts. I am so excited and I might even see you there buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment